1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Welcome To Missouri Collectors Association


We welcome all visitors, vendors, and members to the Missouri Collectors Association website.  The purpose is to provide current and ongoing information regarding our Association.  We would like to extend an invitation to all Collection Agencies and Collection Attorneys within the state of Missouri to apply for membership using the online membership application located in the Membership tab.


MCA 2022-2023 Officers

President: Scott Walterbach

President Elect: Will Dreiling

Secretary: Debra Ciskey

Treasurer: Chris Robbins

Board Member: Al Jones

Board Member: Debbie Frank

Board Member (COD): Bonnie Allen

Past President: Joy Jackson

Missouri Collectors